• Home
  • Catalog
  • Hearts Of Iron IV: Death Or Dishonor DLC

Hearts Of Iron IV: Death Or Dishonor DLC

1.73 $
Add to cart
In stock

Death or Dishonor is a new addition with a set of countries for Hearts of Iron IV, in which players get the opportunity to survive the greatest conflict of history from any point of view. The new addition is devoted to countries squeezed between the Soviet Union and Nazi Germany during the Second World War and faced with a difficult choice: whether to come into conflict with the world superpower or compromise with their ideals for the sake of survival.

Introducing new national tricks for Hungary, Romania, Czechoslovakia and Yugoslavia, Death or Dishonor adds new unique events, graphics and music with national specifics and much more, giving players new ways to experience - and change - the course of history.

Death or Dishonor includes:

Four new tree tricks:
Complete the war from different perspectives, playing for Hungary, Romania, Czechoslovakia and Yugoslavia.

Equipment conversion:
Upgrade your arsenal by upgrading your old units, or find use for captured equipment and enemy equipment.

New music and graphics:
3 new thematic works from the composer Andreas Waldetoft, a new graphic content for the four countries on which the update is focused, and a new voice of the troops.

New diplomatic actions and interaction with puppets:
License military technology to use equipment from other states on the battlefield, or sell your technological advantage to the one who pays the most. The fascist countries received a new level of puppets - the Reichskommissariat, with access to licenses, industry and strategic resources. Their government is held tightly together, making it harder for them to free themselves.

Minimum system requirements
OS: Windows 8.1/10, 64-bit
CPU: Intel iCore i5-750 / Intel iCore i3-2120 / AMD Phenom II X6 1055T
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 460(1 GB) / AMD Radeon R7 260X(2 GB)
HDD: 20 GB


Recommended system requirements
OS: Windows 8.1/10 Home, 64-bit
CPU: Intel iCore i5- 4670K / AMD Ryzen 5 2400G
RAM: 16 GB
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650 (4 GB) / AMD R9 390 / RX480 (4GB)
HDD: 50 GB